Blood I Bleed – Massgrav Split

Selfmadegod Records announced releasing the CD version of thegreat split between BLOOD I BLEED and MASSGRAV.

The all-new CD consists of unrelenting, ultra-fast songs by the Dutchmasters of non-stop thrash/grind/punk, BLOOD I BLEED, and MASSGRAV,the Swedish kings of fast punk/thrash fury. Both bands have recorded12 songs each.

If you are into HERESY, INTENSE DEGREE, S.O.B., MOB 47, KRIGSHOT,MY MINDS MINE, HELLNATION, and SIEGE then the Polish label Selfmadegodassures you that this split is a must have.

The split is set to be released in March of 2010. In the meantime, pleasevisit the bands’ official MySpace pagesto listen to selected tracks:

1. Scratch the itch
2. Show me the horns
3. Downfall of the common man
4. 24 inch fuck-face
5. Signing up
6. Slowmotion apocalypse
7. Cash that bitch
8. Clone devotion
9. Easy come, easy go
10. Replaced terror
11. Pandemonium
12. Enigma
13. Kuckeliku
14. Mera bruk i baljan boys
15. Samlaren
16. Vägen till helvetet
17. Alla vet var du köpt din tröja
18. Jag skiter väl i kampen
19. Vad i helvete har dom för sig på banken efter 3?
20. Lönesamtal, legal våldtäkt
21. Jag älskar ert system
22. Fuck the 80s
23. Mona Sahlin, fy fan!
24. Barry Manilow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button