Norwegian black metal band BLODHEMN will release its new album,”Holmengraa”, on May 18 via Indie Recordings. The CD’s second single,”Maanelyst”, can be streamed by clicking here.
01. Galgebakken
02. Rettersted
03. Djevelen i Menneskeform
04. Thingvellir
05. Nekromani
06. Maanelyst
07. Telehiv
08. Black Horizons
Ad Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button