Beyond Description

“An Elegy For Deplation”, the new album from thrashcore/crossover Japanese metal veterans Beyond Description, will be released on June 26, 2013 via Punishment 18 Records.
01. Absurd      
02. Fossilize      
03. Potential      
04. Bridge      
05. Arbitrage      
06. Provocation      
07. Shut      
08. Individuality      
09. Purpose      
10. Drip      
11. Depletion 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button