French one-man pagan metal band BELENOS have announced the new album Yen Sonn Gardis should be finished soon. A tentative release is set for the summer on Northern Silence Productions, with limited edition. All songs are exclusively sung in Breton language, English translations will be present in the booklet.

01. Aspedenn
02. Hollved Hirisus
03. Ene Kelt
04. Skorn Ha Tan
05. Baleerien An Are
06. Gorsedd
07. Mestr Ar C’Hoad
08. Taol-Digoll
09. En Argoll

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Related Articles

Back to top button