German gothic death pioneers ATROCITY have unveiled the cover artwork and track listing for part one of their album trilogy, “Okkult”. The CD will feature a three-continent treasure hunt where the band will hide a track for one fan to find for each of the three releases, the first in Europe this year (first evidence and code of the treasure hunt are hidden in the booklet of the limited-edition digipak and in the iTunes version). 
“Okkult” will be released via Napalm Records on the following dates:
April 24: Spain/Sweden/Norway
April 26: GAS/BeNeLux/Finland
April 29: Rest of the world
May 7: USA/Canada
The album was produced by vocalist Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio. The cover art (see below) was created by Stefan Heilemann. 
01. Pandaemonium
02. Death By Metal
03. March of the Undying
04. Haunted By Demons
05. Murder Blood Assasination
06. Necromancy Divine
07. Satan’s Braut
08. Todesstimmen
09. Masaya (Boca Del Infierno)
10. When Empires Fall to Dust
11. Beyond Perpetual Ice
12. La Voisine
The song “Pandaemonium” can now be streamed in the YouTube clip below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button