After a seven-year recording silence, ASTRIAAL is now poised to return with its sophomore album entitled “Anatomy Of The Infinite”. This next opus is due to be released in the autumn of 2010 for the southern equatorial territories via Australian label Obsidian Records.
01. Blessed Are The Dead
02. Visceral Incarnate
03. ‘Neath The Bones Of Salvation
04. Ad Interim
05. The Scars Of Aberration
06. Foundations In Flesh
07. Relinquishment Of The Stars
08. …For The Day Will Come

The song “Foundations In Flesh” can be heard at ASTRIAAL’s MySpace page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button