ASPHYX ”Deathhammer”

Century Media – 2012 – Holland

“Deathhammer” is fuckin’ orgasmic!!! Love Asphyx’s deathy-doom style and they really kick-ass on this latest release. Ten trax on their eleventh full-length release. “We Doom You to Death” is a 7 minute song of pure and sheer annihilation. “As the Magma Mammoth Rises”, “Der Landser”, “Deathhammer, & “Reign of the Brute”–awesome tunez. Martin van Drunen on vox, Alwin Zuur on bass, Bob Bagchus drums, and Paul Baayens guitar is the current line-up for Asphyx. Definitely, a great release from the Masters of death doom themselves, a must have!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button