Finnish band APOCALYPTICA appeared in this year’s EUROVISION contest.
You can watch their appearance here.

Their new album which will come out on September will include appearances by Corey Taylor (SLIPKNOT, STONE SOUR), Dave Lombardo (SLAYER), Tomoyasu Hotei (Japanese composer of “Kill Bill” soundtrack), Joseph Duplantier (GOJIRA) and Cristina Scabbia (LACUNA COIL).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button