Italian Brutal Death Metal band ANTROPOFAGUS will release their new album, “Architecture of Lust”, on April 17 via Comatose Music. 

A new song entitled “Architecture of lust” can be streamed by clicking here.
01. Architecture of Lust  
02. Sanguinis Bestiae Solium  
03. Demise of the Carnal Principle  
04. The Lament Configuration  
05. Exposition of Deformities  
06. Eternity to Devour  
07. Sadistic Illusive Puritanism  
08. Blessing Upon My Redemption
09. Det helgerån av häxor (outro)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 46 = 55

Related Articles

Back to top button