“Stop The Chaos Remixes” is an exclusive release for ANTIGAMA’s 13th anniversary and undisputedly their most experimental album. 8 song remixed by the band’s befriended fans, artists and producers from Poland: LXMP – PIOTR ZABRODZKI & MACIO MORETTI (ex-Antigama, Starzy Singers, Mitch&Mitch), PRISM – ROBERT GUŁA (Schismopathic), TOMASZ MADRY & KRZYSZTOF LENARD, FILIP SZYSZKOWSKI (21 Grams), BOGDAN KONDRACKI (Kobong, Neuma, Sweet Noise, Nyia, Maryla Rodowicz, Justyna Steczkowska, Edyta Gorniak), ANNA ZARADNY and ANTIGAMA’s very own LUKASZ MYSZKOWSKI.
Recently released on Selfmadegod Records, the CD comes in a deluxe digipak limited to 500 copies only, this is mandatory release for every fan ANTIGAMA and experimental music.
01. Łukasz Myszkowski – The End
02. LXMP – E Conspectu
03. Prism – The Law
04. Tomasz Mądry, Krzysztof Lenard – Stop The Chaos
05. Filip Szyszkowski (21 Grams) – Find The Function
06. Tomasz Mądry – The Law
07. Bogdan Kondracki – Intricate Trap
08. Anna Zaradny – Stop The Chaos
Official album teaser:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button