AMORPHIS are going to release their next album entitled “Silent Waters” of the 29th of August in Finland and on the 31st of August in the rest countries.
”Silent Waters” will also be their first single from the upcoming release.

The tracklist is as follows:

01. Weaving The Incantation
02. A Servant
03. Silent Waters
04. Towards And Against
05. I Of Crimson Blood
06. Her Alone
07. Enigma
08. Shaman
09. The White Swan
10. Black River
11. Sign (bonus track on digipak)

The “Silent Waters” single which will be released on the 27th of June on CD in Finland and as a download single internationally, will contain the following tracks:

01. Silent Waters (edit)
02. Sign
03. Silent Waters (album version)

Join Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button