British metallers AKERCOCKE offer their entire new album “Antichrist” for online listening through Earache. Listen here.
The album will be released on the 28th of May by Earache Records and the track listing is the following:
01. Black Messiah
02. Summon The Antichrist
03. Axiom
04. The Promise
05. My Apterous Angel
06. Distant Fires Reflect The Eyes Of Satan
07. Man Without Faith Or Trust
08. The Dark Inside
09. Footsteps Resound In An Empty Chapel
10. Epode

Ad Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button