ABSU drummer, Proscriptor, announced the new line up of the band.

More specifically the band will be consisted from now on by:
Proscriptor McGovern – Percussives, Mellotron, Voices & Lyrical Magick, Vastator Terrarum – Guitars, Bass Guitar, Analog Synthesizers & Backing Voices Aethyris MacKay – Guitars, Bass Guitar, Analog Synthesizers & Backing Voices.

The new album of the band called”Absu” will come out around June 2008 by Osmose Productions/TheEnd Records.

Tracklisting will be as follows:
01. Night Fire Canonization
02. Girra’s Temple
03. Amy
04. In the Name of Auebothiabathabaithobeuee
05. 13 Globes
06. Voor
07. Twix Yesterday, The Day & The Morrow
08. Between the Absu of Eridu & Erech
09. Those of the Void Will Re-Enter
10. Magick Square Cipher
11. Sceptre Command
12. Nunbarshegunu
13. Diversified Signs Inscribed
14. Our Earth of Black
15. Ye Uttuku Spells
16. …Of the Dead Who Never Rest in Their Tombs is the Attendance of Familiar Spirits…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button