Death metal butchers ABORTED have announce their new lineup;
Sven De Caluwé (SYSTEM DIVIDE) : Vocals
Dirk Verbeuren : Drums
Eran Segal (ex-THEY SWARM/WHORECORE) : Guitar
Ken Sorceron (ABIGAIL WILLIAMS) : Guitar
Cole Martinez (SYSTEM DIVIDE) : Bass

This band has been working on new material for the past few months and has recorded a brand new five-track EP entitled, “Coronary Reconstruction”. The effort will be released digitally before the end of the year via Century Media, and in a limited run of 1,000 copies by the bandmembers themselves exclusively through Indiemerch.

01. Coronary Reconstruction
02. From A Tepid Whiff
03. Grime
04. A Cadaverous Dissertation
05. Left Hand Path (ENTOMBED cover)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button