Alman Death by Dawn grubu,”One Hand One Food and a Lot of Teeth” adlı debut albümlerini STF-Records tarafından piyasalara verdiler.

1. Divorced, Conicted, Fired

2. A Day Without the Band

3. Profit

4. Parliament of Decadence

5. The Nicotine Lobby

6. The Deceiver Silenced

7. Welfare Paradise

8. State Paranoia

9. Not Afraid to Die