MACHINATIONS OF FATE ''Tyrannous Skies'' (11.04.2013)

Self-released - 2012 - U.S.A.

This trio of Kentuckians, Jason Pate (Guitars), Brian Henn (Lead Guitars), Ash Thomas (Vocals), have formed a melodic/death/thrash metal band, geared towards grabbing a metal music lovers ears. some of my favorite trax on this release are: "Bedlam in the Far Reaches"-mid-paced great licks and terrific riffing, particularly like the eerie feel to the riffing, "Machinations of Fate"

"Rendering the Fragments of Loss"-this song is bad-ass, sickeningly composed with all the right fragments-love this song!

The release is not based in speed, to me the release embraces sorrow, and eerie overtones to the music makes it easy to establish a connection with the musick- (definitely hear tinges of death from the Human era in there). Your missing out if you don't chek up to what this trio is up to.


Author: SkullCrusher
  • Currently 2.6/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.6/5 stars (441 votes cast)


ZLOSLUT ''Sahar''   ABYSSIC ''High the Memory''   DOOMBRINGER ''Walpurgis Fires''   AD PATRES ''A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments''   ATAPASKAN ''Dying''   GRAFVITNIR ''Venenum Scorpions''   BLOOD FEAST ''Chopped ,Sliced and Diced''   BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions