UNDERTAKERS ''Reborn'' (25.03.2013)

Self-released - 2012 - Turkey

The Turkish UNDERTAKERS published in the year 2012 their EP “Reborn“ in in-house production.

The EP goes straight flat out! You can hear genuine Death Metal tones. Hard Death Metal sound frameworks come upon melodic riffs. Powerful bass lines give the production additional energy and variety. The forceful drumming which however never superimposes the songs emphasises their innovative and nevertheless hard character. The distinctive growls give additional sustainability. The multi-variant mixtures lead to the fact that all three songs sound innovative and are very independent. You can also hear keyboard performances. Productional very ambitious recorded you also can't whine relating to this at “Reborn“. “Reborn“ got a modern Death Metal EP which has bite and self-assertion! Check out the songs yourselves. I can only recommend them!!!

Author: BattlePig
  • Currently 2.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.5/5 stars (434 votes cast)


ESERICHIJA COLI ''Diarreha''   ZIGGURAT ''Ritual Miasma''   FUNERAL MIST ''Hekatomb''   BURIAL HORDES ''The Termination Thesis''   HYPERDONTIA ''Nexus of Teeth''   PHRENELITH ''Ornamented Dead Eyes''   BURIAL INVOCATION ''Abiogenesis''   MASTER ''Vindictive Miscreant''   REVOCATION ''The Outer Ones''   CARNATION ''Chapel of Abhorrence''   KRISIUN ''Scourge of the Enthroned''   CEMETERY URN ''Barbaric Retribition''   DEICIDE ''Overtures of Blasphemy''   MONSTROSITY ''The Passage of Existence''   RAVEN THRONE ''I Miortvym Snicca Zolak''   DESECRATE ''Schizophrenia!!''   RIBSPREADER ''The Van Murders - Part II ''   GRA ''Vasen''   AUTOKRATOR ''Hammer of the Heretics''   ASCENSION ''Under Ether''   SVEDERNA ''Svedjeland''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions