CRAFT ''Void'' (04.01.2012)

Carnal Records - 2011 - Sweden

Craft fans everywhere have been biting their nails 'til they bled, for the latest release from Craft, six years in the making. Follow-up to "Fuck the Universe"; "Succumb to Sin", "The Ground Surrenders", "I Want to Commit Murder", bludgeoning grooves, nine tales of Swedish black metal, infusing doses of punk and doom metal throughout. Gotta say " I Want to Commit Murder" is a fuckin' classic tune to me already. The bass-line is heavy and perfectly befitting this hellish release. Six years is a long time to wait for a release, they had some problems, Dirge Rep plays drums and some drumming is programmed, 'like on "Void",-I hear they are still looking for a drummer to play live. Evil release, Craft reigns.


Author: SkullCrusher


ZLOSLUT ''Sahar''   ABYSSIC ''High the Memory''   DOOMBRINGER ''Walpurgis Fires''   AD PATRES ''A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments''   ATAPASKAN ''Dying''   GRAFVITNIR ''Venenum Scorpions''   BLOOD FEAST ''Chopped ,Sliced and Diced''   BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions