CEREBRAL BORE ''Maniacal Miscreation'' (12.08.2011)

Earache Records - 2011 - United Kingdom (Scotland)

Heavy bass, brutal as all shit drumming, this is what death metal is all about. "Maniacal Miscreation" is Cerebral Bore's debut release containing eight trax of devastating death metal. One of the great things about metal is how it is everywhere, like Cerebral Bore is from Glasgow, Scotland. They are to play Bloodstock in the UK this weekend, wish I could be there. "The Bald Cadaver", "Maniacal Miscreation", & "Flesh Reflects the Madness" are total destruction. Check them out, lovers of Dying Fetus, Inherit Disease, Devourment, & Exhumed should really like Cerebral Bore.


Author: SkullCrusher


ZLOSLUT ''Sahar''   ABYSSIC ''High the Memory''   DOOMBRINGER ''Walpurgis Fires''   AD PATRES ''A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments''   ATAPASKAN ''Dying''   GRAFVITNIR ''Venenum Scorpions''   BLOOD FEAST ''Chopped ,Sliced and Diced''   BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions