FERAL ''Dragged to the Altar'' (10.07.2011)

Ibex Moon Records - 2011 - Sweden

"Dragged to the Altar" is Feral's debut full-length on Ibex Moon Records. Hailing from Sweden, this five man band was once a two man band called Valmer & Hook intended to be a joke band-but is most definitely not that now. "Welcome to the Graveyard", "Judas", "Howling", "The Deathbog"--all are great Swedish Death Metal tunez. Looks like they have just ended their tour with Demonical/Arroganz/Gloria Morti-on select dates--I'm sure they will be doing a second leg in the Fall. Feral has released a fabulous piece of death metal with "Dragged to the Altar"-highly recommended.


Author: SkullCrusher
  • Currently 2.6/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.6/5 stars (405 votes cast)


RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)   MALEVOLENT CREATION ''The 13th Beast''   MEGASCAVENGER ''Boneyard Symphonies''   OPPROBRIUM ''The Fallen Entities''   ESERICHIJA COLI ''Diarreha''   ZIGGURAT ''Ritual Miasma''   FUNERAL MIST ''Hekatomb''   BURIAL HORDES ''The Termination Thesis''   HYPERDONTIA ''Nexus of Teeth''   PHRENELITH ''Ornamented Dead Eyes''   BURIAL INVOCATION ''Abiogenesis''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions