DEMONICAL ''Death Infernal'' (08.07.2011)

Metal Blade Records - 2011 - Sweden

Swedish death metal at it's finest, this band seems to be a mix match of band members who know great metal and have been in some of the best bands of metal today.

Great bass line by Martin Schulman ex-Centinex & Visions.

Johan Jansson on guitars formerly of - Uncurbed, Centinex, Dellamorte, Asocial, Fleshrevels, Moondark, Fulmination, Beyond, Panzerfaust, Sideburners, Hatred, Fuckface, Pyosisfied, Spritvev.

Ronnie Bergerstål - Drums - Formerly of Centinex, Julie Laughs Nomore, Mynjun, Amaran.

Sverker Widgren - Vocals - ex-Femicide.

"Black Inferno", "March for Victory", "All Will Perish", & "Darkness Awaits" are intense trax. Though a very powerful Swedish death metal release my only complaint is that it's nothing "new"-re-hashed. Don't get me wrong if your a death metal lover it's a keeper and a must get-just don't expect more than what it is-Swedish Death Metal-90's style.


Author: SkullCrusher


ZLOSLUT ''Sahar''   ABYSSIC ''High the Memory''   DOOMBRINGER ''Walpurgis Fires''   AD PATRES ''A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments''   ATAPASKAN ''Dying''   GRAFVITNIR ''Venenum Scorpions''   BLOOD FEAST ''Chopped ,Sliced and Diced''   BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions