SEPULTURA ''Kairos'' (26.06.2011)

Nuclear Blast - 2011 - Brazil

Loving the new Sepultura, these Brazilian metal brothers always pack a punch, thrash it up on this release with some great songs like; 'Mask', 'Kairos', 'Relentless'. 'Seethe', 'No One Will Stand', and a most wonderful cover of Ministry's 'Just one Fix'. Artwork is killer, make a great shirt. Overall, a terrific follow-up release to their 'A-Lex' (2009). Twenty-Six years in metal has not slowed these metal masters down-keep killin'! To the Death!


Author: SkullCrusher
  • Currently 2.4/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.4/5 stars (355 votes cast)


ATAPASKAN ''Dying''   GRAFVITNIR ''Venenum Scorpions''   BLOOD FEAST ''Chopped ,Sliced and Diced''   BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)   MALEVOLENT CREATION ''The 13th Beast''   MEGASCAVENGER ''Boneyard Symphonies''   OPPROBRIUM ''The Fallen Entities''   ESERICHIJA COLI ''Diarreha''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions