ALLEGAEON ''Fragments Of Form And Function'' (08.07.2010)

Metal Blade Records - 2010 - U.S.A.

'Fragments of Form & Function' is Allegaeon's debut release, recorded at Flatline Audio with Dave Otero. The guitar work is fuckin' great by Greg Burgess & Ryan Glisan, bringing this extreme melodic death metal release into the forefront of the metal scene. Drummer Jordon Belfast brings it home with the blast beats and killer rhythms. 'The God Particle', 'Across the Folded Line', & 'Atrophy of Hippocrates' are some of the best songs on this dynamic release. You need to check them out!


Author: SkullCrusher


ZLOSLUT ''Sahar''   ABYSSIC ''High the Memory''   DOOMBRINGER ''Walpurgis Fires''   AD PATRES ''A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments''   ATAPASKAN ''Dying''   GRAFVITNIR ''Venenum Scorpions''   BLOOD FEAST ''Chopped ,Sliced and Diced''   BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions