PARADISE LOST ''Medusa'' (12.4.2018)

Nuclear Blast - 2017 - Great Britain

Paradise Lost, The cult name of Doom Metal which which performs exposing of the sorrow music, back with their latest album titled as "Medusa". The album composed of 11 songs which are hard, deppressive yet frozen at the same time. My hair really stood up on my neck, I guarantee. The dark lord of doom metal has done what it really does well, Doom!
The most catchy and mind touching songs in the album are The Longest Winter, Gods Of Ancient, No Passage For The Dead, Medusa Until The Grave, Fearless Sky. Paradise Lost calls on you and say " are your tears over? " and answers you with a solid and tough album called " Medusa ". And it is your album.


Author: Gökhan T
  • Currently 2.3/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.3/5 stars (54 votes cast)


ESERICHIJA COLI ''Diarreha''   ZIGGURAT ''Ritual Miasma''   FUNERAL MIST ''Hekatomb''   BURIAL HORDES ''The Termination Thesis''   HYPERDONTIA ''Nexus of Teeth''   PHRENELITH ''Ornamented Dead Eyes''   BURIAL INVOCATION ''Abiogenesis''   MASTER ''Vindictive Miscreant''   REVOCATION ''The Outer Ones''   CARNATION ''Chapel of Abhorrence''   KRISIUN ''Scourge of the Enthroned''   CEMETERY URN ''Barbaric Retribition''   DEICIDE ''Overtures of Blasphemy''   MONSTROSITY ''The Passage of Existence''   RAVEN THRONE ''I Miortvym Snicca Zolak''   DESECRATE ''Schizophrenia!!''   RIBSPREADER ''The Van Murders - Part II ''   GRA ''Vasen''   AUTOKRATOR ''Hammer of the Heretics''   ASCENSION ''Under Ether''   SVEDERNA ''Svedjeland''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions