SAKATAT Röportajı


FRAMFERD Interview

The Brutal Deceiver - We Are Legion  Lycanthropy - Oppressive Catastasis  Chariots of The Gods - Tides of War  Hell:On - Disaster  Walk As Chaos - Impasse  Dying Fetus - Second Skin 

Bone Gnawer

Goremented - 19/08/2010 Top

Singapore-based Pulverised Records announced the re-signing of horror/gore death metallers BONE GNAWER.
BONE GNAWER is the collaboration between legendary growler Kam Lee (ex-Mantas, ex-Massacre, ex-Denial Fiend), Rogga Johansson (Paganizer, Demiurg, Ribspreader etc.), Ronnie Bjornstrom (Hate Ammo, Ribspreader, Taedeat) and Morgan Lie (Naglfar).

Further details on the follow-up to BONE GNAWER's Feast Of Flesh debut to be announced soon.


Broken Bones

Goremented - 19/08/2010 Top

XTREEM MUSIC announced a deal with one of UK's most legendary Punk/ Metal bands ever: BROKEN BONES for the release of the band's 7th album "Fuck You & All You Stand For!" both on CD & 12"LP format for immediate release in early September.


Goremented - 16/08/2010 Top

Polish extreme metal band MAGNUS will release its new album, "Acceptance Of Death", on September 15 via Witching Hour Productions.

01. False God
02. Appear
03. Spirits
04. Essence
05. Worm
06. To Understand Death
07. Private Religion
08. Nothing More
09. When You Rest 6 Feet Under
10. They'll Bury
11. Mournful Song
12. Just Like Life
13. There's No Use Lamenting

Dark Essence Records has set an October 4 European release date (September 13 in Norway) for "The Malefactor's Bloody Register", the sophomore album from Norwegian progressive extreme metal band VULTURE INDUSTRIES.

01. Crooks & Sinners
02. Race For The Gallows
03. The Hangman's Hatch
04. The Bolted Door
05. This Cursed Flesh
06. I Hung My Heart On Harrow Square
07. Crowning The Cycle
08. Of Branded Blood

"The Bolted Door" is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.


Liova - 14/08/2010 Top

For over 20 years in death metal scene, drummer Fred Setby(former Dismember, Carnage) started to work on an album in 2008; which every song sings by different vocal. After a year, he has completed this project by communicating with vocals which in his mind. Necronaut will be released later on this year from Regain Records. The artwork was made by Chet Zar who made the makeup effects on movies like The Ring, The Planet Of The Apes and Darkman.

01. Crimson Fields - Chris Reifert (Speech)
02. Twilight At The Trenches - Andreas "Drette" Axelson (Vocals)
03. In Dark Tribute - Hellbutcher (Vocals), Tyrant (Guitar)
04. Soulside Serpents - JB (Vocals), Robert "Strings" Dahlqvist (Guitar), Robert Pehrsson (Guitar)
05. Infecting Madness - Chris Reifert (Vocals), Uffe Cederlund (Guitar)
06. After The Void - Joakim Nilsson (Vocals), David Blomqvist (Guitar)
07. The Lie In Which The Truth Is Buried - Fred Estby (Vocals), Nicke Andersson (Guitar)
08. Returning To Kill The Light - Erik Danielsson (Vocals), JB (Guitar)
09. Tower Of Death - Nicke Andersson (Vocals)
10. Rise Of The Sentinel - Tomas Lindberg (Vocals), David Blomqvist (Guitar)

Who's Who: Hellbutcher (Nifelheim), Tyrant (Nifelheim, Dagger), Andreas "Drette" Axelson (Tormented, Tortyr, ex-Edge Of Sanity), Chris Reifert (Autopsy, ex-Abscess), Uffe Cederlund (Disfear, Principals Of Existence, ex-Entombed), JB (Grand Magus), Erik (Watain), Tomas Lindberg (Disfear, At The Gates, The Great Deceiver), Nicke Andersson (Imperial State Electric, Death Breath), Joakim Nilsson (Graveyard), David Blomqvist (Dismember, Dagger, Shreds Of Death), Robert "Strings" Dahlqvist (Dundertåget, Thunder Express), Robert Pehrsson (Dundertåget, Death Breath, Thunder Express)


Nokitokashi - 14/08/2010 Top

Canadian thrash metal band EXCITER are scheduled to release their new album, "Death Machine", on September 24 via Massacre Records.

01. Death Machine
02. Slaughtered In Vain
03. Skull Breaker
04. Power and Domination
05. Razor In Your Back
06. Pray For Pain
07. Demented Prisoners
08. HellFire
09. Dungeon Descendants
10. Guitar Solo


Nokitokashi - 13/08/2010 Top

Finnish thrash metal band MOKOMA will release a new EP, "Juurta Jaksain", on September 1 via Sakara Records.

01. Ei Enää Askeltakaan
02. Maailmantappiin
03. Huomenhaamu
04. Musta Katras
05. Taakka
06. Sydänjuuret (acustic version)



Goremented - 12/08/2010 Top

"Push The Venom", the new video from Canadian extreme metallers KATAKLYSM, can be viewed below. "Push The Venom" comes off KATAKLYSM's new album, "Heaven's Venom", which will be released on August 13 in Europe and August 24 in North America via Nuclear Blast Records.

German grindcore/death metal band MILKING THE GOATMACHINE are working on material for their sophomore studio album, "7… A Dinner for One", for a January 7, 2011 release via the band's new label home, NoiseArt Records.



Liova - 12/08/2010 Top

Polish band Behemoth released a video for the ‘Alas The Lord Is Upon Me’ track from their new album Evangelion. The video was directed by Duane Szermanowicz who had directed the bands’ ‘Ov Fire and The Void’ and ‘At The Left Hand Ov God’ videos.

Grindethic bands TERRORDROME and OATH TO VANQUISH are releasing a split mcdr (pro-pressed) to showcase new material from each band.  The split contains 19 mins of ferocious death metal with each group bringing new elements to the genre.  Both bands have managed to improve and develop their sound from the debut albums and the TERRORDROME material was recorded by George Brigos who produced the last INVERACITY album.

The release is limited to just 100 hand-numbered copies so order quickly to be sure you don't miss out.

Order now from the Grindethic website: www.grindethic.co.uk


Nokitokashi - 11/08/2010 Top

The Norwegian Black/Folk Metal band FAANEFJELL has just set the release date for their upcoming debut-album "TROLLMARSJ" at September 18, 2010.
The band will release their album through MAYHEM MUSIC - the new record label from Audun Grønnestad ( known from Imperia a.o. ) - who have set a worldwide distribution deal with Indie Distribution. You can Watch the album trailer video below.

01. Der Var Engang et Fjell
02. Faanetrollets Vise
03. Trollmarsj
04. Tre Tinner Bakom Bruen
05. Soknardalr
06. Drikkegilde i Jotunheimen
07. Slaatt
08. Hedningens Time (full song available on MySpace)
09. Til Kamp (Sample available on MySpace)
10. Her Hersker kun Troll og Mörkemænn (Sample available on MySpace)

For all info, a full new song and 2 samples, please visit the brand new MySpace at : www.myspace.com/faanefjell


AngelCorpse - 10/08/2010 Top

Bay Area thrash metal legends Exodus has posted a new music video online for the song, "Downfall". The song comes from the band's latest studio album, "Exhibit B: The Human Condition," which is out now through Nuclear Blast Records.


AngelCorpse - 10/08/2010 Top

Mexico based blackened death metal band Evilheart release their first music video ever. The "Storm Of Annihilation" video clip was directed by Pedro Rendón. The song comes from the album of the same name, which was released at the end of 2007. Evilheart are currently working on their new album "50 Years." The band will work again with producer Brian Elliott (Mana Studios) and graphic designer Niklas Sundin (Cabin Fever Media). Evilheart are still looking for a label to work with for the upcoming album. Interested labels can get in touch with the band at evilheart@evilheart.com. Watch the video below:

Cerebral Bore

AngelCorpse - 10/08/2010 Top

Cerebral Bore has posted a new music video online for the song "The Bald Cadaver," which is off the band's new album "Maniacal Miscreation." The video clip can be viewed below.

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions