Satan's Wrath - Slaves of the Inverted Cross  Gloria Morti - Slaves  Zombified - Pull the Trigger  Antropomorphia - Psuchagogia  Crest of Darkness - Demonchild  The Faceless - Deconsecrate 

Industrial death metallers THE PROJECT HATE MCMXCIX's new album "Bleeding The New Apocalypse (Cum Victriciis In Manibus Armis)" will hit the stores on February 14th, 2011 (one day later in the US).

01. Iesus Nazarenus, Servus Mei
02. They Shall All Be Witnesses
03. A Revelation Of Desecrated Heavens
04. Summoning Majestic War
05. The Serpent Crowning Ritual
06. Bring Forth Purgatory


Goremented - 08/12/2010 Top

Cult Norwegian black metal unit NIDINGR return from a five year hiatus with their raging new album.

Vendlus will proudly unleash NIDINGR's Wolf Father to the ravenous hordes in a full-on CD/digital release on January 18, 2011

01. Fafnismol
02. Baldrs Draumar
03. Reginsmol
04. Voluspo
05. Hymiskvitha
06. Lokasenna

No Dawn

Gravgang - 05/12/2010 Top

"Death in Solitude", the new video from Norwegian death/thrash metal band No Dawn, can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's new EP, "Drain To Revive".


Gravgang - 03/12/2010 Top

Norwegian black metal band Vreid will release their fifth album, "V", on February 7, 2011 via Indie Recordings. Vreid will also be a part of a Norwegian minitour with Iskald and The Batallion in the end of February, called "Vintertur ll Noreg 2011".

01. Arche
02. The Blood Eagle
03. Wolverine Bastards
04. The Sound Of The River
05. Fire On The Mountain
06. The Others & The Look
07. Slave
08. Welcome To The Asylum
09. Then We Die


Cenk A. - 28/11/2010 Top

German beer lovers and cult thrashers TANKARD have finished filming a video for the new song "Rules For Fools". The track comes off the band's fourteenth studio album, "Vol(l)ume 14", which will be released on December 17 via AFM Records.

Commented TANKARD vocalist Andreas "Gerre" Geremia: "It was a hard shooting and we gave everything... and got hit many times."

01. Time Warp
02. Rules For Fools
03. Fat Snatchers (The Hippo Effect)
04. Black Plague (BP)
05. Somewhere In Nowhere
06. The Agency
07. Brain Piercing Öf Death
08. Beck's In The City
09. Condemnation
10. Weekend Warriors


Nokitokashi - 26/11/2010 Top

Dutch thrash metal band IZEGRIM have inked a deal with Listenable Records. The band's new album, "Code Of Consequences", will be released in February 2011.


Goremented - 26/11/2010 Top

Italian brutal death metal band SICKENING are currently mixing their second full-length album, "Against The Wall Of Pretence", at 16th Cellar Studio in Rome with Stefano Morabito. The CD was recorded in August 2010 at Studio Emme in Florence and is tentatively due in early 2011 via an as-yet-undetermined record label.

01. On The Edge Of Psychosis
02. Blind Obsession
03. Neurological Disease
04. Against The Wall Of Pretence
05. Inner Suffocation
06. Unhealthy Illusions
07. Clones Of A Stereotype
08. Blast Of Madness
09. Mental Collapse


Nokitokashi - 26/11/2010 Top

"Last Fight", the new video from Hungarian extreme metal band EKTOMORF, can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's new album, "Redemption", which will be released on December 17 via AFM Records.

01. Last Fight
02. Redemption
03. I'm In Hate
04. God Will Cut You Down
05. Stay Away
06. Never Should
07. Sea Of My Misery
08. The One (feat. Danko Jones)
09. Revolution
10. Cigany
11. Stigmatized
12. Anger
13. Kill Me Now (limited-edition digipak bonus)


Nokitokashi - 25/11/2010 Top

Death metallers DEFILED will be back on Season of Mist on next January 17th, 2011 (January 25th in the US) with "In Crisis". Check out the cover artwork and tracklist of the Japanese's fourth full-length.

01. From Alpha
02. Lethal Agitator
03. Retrogression
04. Unconscious Slavery
05. Paradoxical Chaos
06. In Crisis
07. Behind You Pray
08. Resentment Without End
09. Intolerant
10. Maze of Nescience
11. Revelation of Doom
12. To Omega

Farm School Holocaust actually presents their new album NO HUMAN INVOLVED, produced by Mario Jezik 2010 at Noisehedstudios Austria, ready now to spread their music and craziness everywhere!“No Human Involved” is the first release of these 4 crazy young Spanish guys. This brutal mix between highly energetic hardcore and technical mathcore is going to shake as well ears and stages. 12 songs especially interesting for fans of The Dillinger Escape Plan, The Red Chord, Ion Dissonance or Psyopus...

01. After The Spark
02. A Gorgeous Rainbow …Smile…Destroy
03. Cake And Zombies On A Saturday Night
04. The Lion
05. Looks Like A Big Mechanical Penguin
06. You Are Laughing At Me
07. Mindgame
08. A Perfect Night
09. 35mm
10. No Human Involved
11. Epic Fail
12. Iron Storm


Cenk A. - 23/11/2010 Top

Norwegian black metal band ISKALD will release their third album, "The Sun I Carried Alone", on January 17, 2011 via Indie Recordings. The CD was mixed and mastered at 210 Studios in Berlin by producers Stamos Koliousis and Vangelis Labrakis.

01. Alucinor
02. Under the Black Moon
03. Natt utover Havet
04. Forged by Wolves
05. I Lys av Mørket
06. The sun I Carried Alone
07. Rigor Mortis
08. These Dreams Divine
09. Burning Bridges


Cenk A. - 23/11/2010 Top

Swedish death metal band VOMITORY have entered Leon Music Studios outside Karlstad, Sweden with producer Rikard Löfgren to record their eighth full-length album for a spring 2011 release via Metal Blade Records. The drum tracks to two songs have been laid down so far.


Cenk A. - 23/11/2010 Top

Swedish death metal masters DIABOLICAL have signed with Abyss Records for the worldwide release of their upcoming full-length album, "Ars Vitae". Due out in February 2011, The CD consists of 17 tracks of both new studio recordings produced earlier this year at Necromorbus Studio (WATAIN, UNANIMATED, DESTRÖYER 666) in Alvik, Sweden and previously unreleased recordings.


Cenk A. - 23/11/2010 Top

Celebrarating their 25th anniversary of all original members, Chicago's murder metal pioneers MACABRE unleash their brand new studio album, "Grim Scary Tales", in Europe on January 31, 2011 via Hammerheart Records and in North America on February 8, 2011 through Willowtip Records.

01. Locusta
02. Nero's Inferno
03. The Black Knight
04. Dracula    
05. The Big Bad Wolf
06. Countess Bathory
07. Burke and Hare
08. Mary Ann
09. The Bloody Benders
10. Lizzie Borden
11. The Ripper Tramp From France
12. Bella the Butcher
13. The Kiss of Death
14. The Sweet Tender Meat Vendor


Cenk A. - 23/11/2010 Top

Drummer Dimitri "Dimman" Jungi of Swedish death/black metallers SPAZMOSITY was recently involved in a motorcycle accident. As a result, all of the band's remaining concerts in 2010 have been canceled. SPAZMOSITY will return to the live and festival scene in early 2011.

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions