Resonance Room - New Life  Savage Annihilation - Les catacombes de l'abomination (pt.1)  Black Therapy - The Time Is Dead  Gurt - Soapfest   As They Burn - Dream Collapse  Hate - Alchemy of Blood 


Nokitokashi - 23/10/2010 Top

German thrash metal band SODOM's new digipack "In War And Pieces" will be released in North America on January 11, 2011 and in Europe on November 22, 2010 via SPV/Steamhammer.

CD 1: the studio album
CD 2: bonus live CD (Wacken 2007)
16-page booklet

01. In War And Pieces
02. Hellfire
03. Through Toxic Veins
04. Nothing Counts More Than Blood
05. Storm Raging Up
06. Feigned Death Throes
07. Soul Contraband
08. God Bless You
09. The Art Of Killing Poetry
10. Knarrenheinz
11. Styptic Parasite

The "In War And Pieces" track is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.


Goremented - 23/10/2010 Top

Danish modern melodeath thrash metal band PITCHBLACK have posted 30-second audio samples of all the songs that will appear on their second album, "The Devilty", tentatively due in early 2011 via an as-yet-undetermined record label.

01. Replacing God
02. Defriended
03. You're Fucking Below Me
04. Don't Make Me Mad
05. The Siren Song
06. I Return
07. One Day We'll Break Them
08. Bandido
09. Revenge (…Injustice For All)
10. Slow The Hate


Goremented - 22/10/2010 Top

Austrian blackened death metal band BELPHEGOR has set "Blood Magick Necromance" as the title of its ninth full-length studio album, due on January 14, 2011 in Europe and on February 8, 2011 in the U.S. via Nuclear Blast Records.

German grindcore/death metal band MILKING THE GOATMACHINE will release their new studio album, "Seven… A Dinner for One", on November 26 via the NoiseArt Records.

01. Seven
02. Beware Of The Wolf
03. Crunchy & Tasty
04. In Woods Of Unsuspected
05. Here Comes Uncle Wolf
06. The Black Paw
07. Ding Dong
08. Clockbox
09. The Wolf Is Dead
10. Down The Brook
11. Like A Goatmachine
12. Milk Me Up Before I Go Go
13. Cemetary Goats
14. Last Caress
15. Black Horn Sun
16. Goat On The Water

"The Wolf Is Dead" trailer can be viewed below.


Goremented - 22/10/2010 Top

Punishment 18 Records announced the deal with Italian thrash metal act INJURY, recently born to headbang in a violent way, in the vein of Exodus, Testament, Overkill, Forbidden and other Bay Area heroes; the release of their debut album is scheduled for april, 2011.

God Dethroned

Liova - 10/10/2010 Top

Dutch death metal band God Dethroned revealed the tracklist of their ninth album ‘Uder The Sign Of The Iron Cross’, recorded at Soundlodge Studios in Germany. The album will be released on November 23th via Metal Blade…

01. The Declaration of War
02. Storm of Steel
03. Fire Storm
04. The Killing is Faceless
05. Under the Sign of the Iron Cross
06. Chaos Reigns at Dawn
07. Through Byzantine Hemispheres
08. The Red Baron
09. On Fields of Death & Desolation


Liova - 10/10/2010 Top

Daath’s self- titled third album is going to be released on October 25th. Mark Lewis(Trivium, Devildriver) and Eyal Levi(guitars) are producing the upcoming album.

Blood Tribe

Liova - 10/10/2010 Top

Brutal thrash band Blood Tribe’s second album called ‘Repulse’ will be released on Novemder 2010 through Dark Harvest Records. The album was recorded at Kill Co. Audio with producer Ryan Key.

Death Angel

Liova - 10/10/2010 Top

San Francisco bay area thrash legends Death Angel have uploaded the tracks ‘Truce’ and ’River Of Rapture’ from their last album ‘Relentless Retribution’. Also they shot a video for ‘Truce’ which comes from the album that had released in past month via Nuclear Blast, with the producer Robert Sexton(Soulfly, Mondo Generator).

Cephalic Carnage

Liova - 10/10/2010 Top

Cephalic Carnage shot a video for Ohrwurm track from their new album ‘Misled By Certanity’, that be warned for under age 18.


Liova - 10/10/2010 Top

Whitechapel uploaded the ‘Reprogrammed To Hate’ track with the guest vocals by Chino Moreno from Deftones.

Frostmoon Eclipse

Goremented - 10/10/2010 Top

Italian black metal band FROSTMOON ECLIPSE have signed a worldwide deal with Osmose Productions for the release of their fifth full-length album, "The End Stands Silent". Album will be released on CD and limited-edition vinyl before the end of the year.

Saeculum Obscurum

Goremented - 10/10/2010 Top

German epic - black metal band Saeculum Obscurum signed with Thunderblast Records. Their debut album  will be released worlwide in the beginning of 2011.

More info and music on

Dead Shape Figure

Goremented - 05/10/2010 Top

Finnish modern thrash/death-influenced metal band DEAD SHAPE FIGURE will release its second full-length, "The Disease Of St. Vitus", on October 27 via Dynamic Arts Records.

01. Suicide Continental
02. Seraphim
03. Face On The Nails
04. Felix Culpa
05. Amberstar
06. Madonna Of Seven Sorrows
07. Idiopolis
08. Shrouds
09. Cities Of The Plain


Goremented - 01/10/2010 Top

A six-minute trailer for "Contagion", the new album from Chicago deathcore band OCEANO, can be viewed below. Album will be released on November 9 via Earache Records.

01. Precursor To Enslavement
02. Viral Re-Animation
03. Regulated Disposal Of Life
04. Quarantine
05. The Contaminated
06. Exist In Confinement
07. Persuasive Oppression
08. Weaponized
09. Sadistic Experiments
10. Remnants Aflame
11. Ending Intellect

More News



BlogFacebookLast FmTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions