VILE Röportajı
HECATOMB Röportajı


EXILE Interview

Dismember - Skinfather  Detrimentum - scalestomeasurethemisfortuneofman  Carpathian Forest- Mask of the Slave  Bethlehem - Tagebuch Einer Totgeburt  Mortal Form - At Fever Pitch  Quest Of Aidance - Anyx 


Nokitokashi - 08/06/2011 Top

"Worship Music", the long-awaited new studio album from ANTHRAX, will be released via Megaforce Records (one day earlier internationally via Nuclear Blast Records) on September 13.

Jungle Rot

Nokitokashi - 08/06/2011 Top

"Rise Up And Revolt", the new video from Wisconsin death metallers JUNGLE ROT, can be viewed below. The track comes off the band's new album, "Kill On Command", which will be released on June 21 via Victory Records.

Arch Enemy

Nokitokashi - 08/06/2011 Top

"Khaos Legions", the ninth studio album from Swedish/German extreme metallers ARCH ENEMY, is available for streaming in its entirety on the band's MySpace page. "Khaos Legions" was released via Century Media Records.

01. Khaos Overture (instrumental)
02. Yesterday Is Dead And Gone
03. Bloodstained Cross
04. Under Black Flags We March
05. No Gods, No Masters
06. City Of The Dead
07. Through The Eyes Of A Raven
08. Cruelty Without Beauty
09. We Are A Godless Entity (instrumental)
10. Cult Of Chaos
11. Thorns In My Flesh
12. Turn To Dust (instrumental)
13. Vengeance Is Mine
14. Secrets 
15. The Zoo 
16. Snow Bound (acoustic)

The Red Shore

Goremented - 08/06/2011 Top

"The Seed Of Annihilation", the new video from Australian extreme metallers THE RED SHORE, can be viewed below. The track comes off the group's new album, "The Avarice Of Man", which was released in September 2010 via Roadrunner Records in Australia, Listenable in Europe, and Mediaskare in the U.S.


Goremented - 08/06/2011 Top

"Entity", the new album from technical death masters ORIGIN, will be released on June 10 via Nuclear Blast Records. 30-second audio samples of all the tracks that are set to appear on can be streamed in the YouTube clip below.

01. Expulsion Of Fury
02. Purgatory
03. Conceiving Death
04. Swarm
05. Saliga
06. The Descent
07. Fornever
08. Committed
09. Banishing Illusion
10. Consequence Of Solution
11. Evolution Of Extinction 
12. You Fail! (Bonus track)

"Nocturnal Tyrants" split between 4 black metal bands -Satanized (Turkey), Framferd (Norway), Plutonian Shore (U.S.A.), Katari (Peru)- is out now via Extreminal Productions & Arizali Notalar Records.

01. Xahak 
02. Doctrine Of Traldon 
* Infernal Torment (Video)
03. Aatseleter 
04. Med Blottet Nakke 
* Aatseleter (Video)
05. Invoking Ereshkigal 
06. Lunar Rites 
07. Darkening all 
08. Mutilated and Reversed


Goremented - 25/05/2011 Top

PATHOLOGY will enter Lambesis Studios in their hometown this summer with producer Daniel Castleman (IMPENDING DOOM, AS I LAY DYING, WINDS OF PLAGUE) to begin recording its new album for a fall release.


Goremented - 25/05/2011 Top

Italian technical death metallers Natrium will release their second full-length album, "Elegy for the Flesh", at the end of this year via The Spew Records. The cover artwork was created by Pär Olofsson who has previously worked with Exodus, Carnophage, Prostitute Disfigurement, Abysmal Dawn.

"Black souls rebellion", 5 way split between The True Endless, Lycanthropy, Bane, Ancient Reign and Warfield, is out now.

This Split is the ultimate proof of the fact that the international black metal underground is still alive and strong. The CD combines cult and newcomer bands with high quality songs and production. Released by "Der neue Weg - Promotion and Production". CD in Digipack limited to 150 pieces.


Goremented - 17/05/2011 Top

Scottish Blood Metallers Achren have released their debut Live Concert DVD entitled 'Impaled at Bloodstock-Open-Air 2010.'
Produced in conjunction with UK based Darkbox Films, the DVD features their whole award winning Bloodstock performance
from the New Blood Stage at last years festival, band biography, photo galleries and preview recordings of their upcoming debut album. 

Previously made available on their March UK tour, the DVD is now available to purchase by clicking here.

The lead promotional track 'Impaled' is available to watch below.

The band play the following Summer European Festival shows :
Metalcamp 2011, Slovenia, 11th-18th July
Wacken-Open-Air, Germany, 3rd-6th August
Bloodstock-Open-Air, UK, 11th-14th August

"Dehumanization" split between 3 deathcore bands -Persuaded (Turkey), Insane Therapy (Italy), Bleeding Surface (Turkey) - is out now via Extreminal Productions & Arizali Notalar Records.

01. Salvage Therapy
02. Killer Instinct
03. Silent Death
04. Darkness Inside You
05. One Thousand Why
06. Where's Your God?
07. Can You Hear Me?
08. Veil Of Silence
09. After Plague
10. Awaking The Pestilence
11. C.o.w.a.r.d
12. Critical Level of Infection

Drain Of Impurity

Goremented - 14/05/2011 Top

Turkish one man Brutal Death Metal band DRAIN OF IMPURITY's "Head Disfigurement Autopsy" EP is re-released via Extreminal Productions/Arizali Notalar Records. It was released before via Sevared Records on May 2010.

DRAIN OF IMPURITY is a solo project that everything (vocals,guitars ,bass and drum programming) done by Batu Cetin who is the vocalist of Ultra Brutal Death Metal band CENOTAPH from Turkey.

01. Postcranial Skeleton Molestation
02. Soaked in the Fluids of the Dead
03. Dystrophic Intracranial Deformation
04. Consensual Spasm Through Homicide
05. Strangulated Infanticide Methods


AngelCorpse - 13/05/2011 Top

Polish technical death metal band DECAPITATED will release their fifth studio album, "Carnival Is Forever", in North America and Poland on July 12 via Nuclear Blast Records. 

Cover art was created by Lukasz Jaszak.

01. The Knife
02. United
03. Carnival Is Forever
04. Homo Sum
05. 404
06. A View From A Hole
07. Pest
08. Silence


AngelCorpse - 13/05/2011 Top

North Carolina based death metal band Bloodsoaked is set to release "The Death of Hope" in mid July 2011 through Comatose Music. 

The album was recorded at The Basement Studio with Producer/Engineer Jamie King and mixed by Shane McFee.

You can listen "Infestation" from the album in the player below...


Goremented - 13/05/2011 Top

The Bulgarian Death’n’Roll band EUFOBIA and their label WIZARD.LTD are revealing the Cover Artwork and the Tracklist of their upcoming release “Cup of Mud” 2011. 

The Artwork was done by C. Chioreanu from TWILIGHT 13 MEDIA. The edition itself would be a DigiPack, including those 10 tracks and multimedia with the band's Official Videos for the "Cruel Child" track and for the "Frog" track.

03.Laid to Rest 
05.Cruel Child 
06.Rain of Snails 
09.Silver Air 
10.Violin (instrumental)

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions