INFEST Röportajı
PANTHEON I Röportajı


THE WAY OF PURITY - Tiril Skårdal Interview

Hedfirst- ...od milionów lat  Hatebreed - Honor Never Dies  Krow - Retaliated   Jesus Chrüsler Supercar - CreamDeath/Killing Machine  Avoidant - The Betrayal  Lost Society - Trash All Over You  


Goremented - 17/07/2011 Top

Belgian brutal death metal legends ABORTED have completed work on their seventh full-length album, "Global Flatline", tentatively due before the end of the year via Century Media Records...

Genetic Mutation

Goremented - 17/07/2011 Top

"Toxic Force", the new full-length album from Scottish crossover thrash metal band Genetic Mutation, is released via Coffinfeeder Distro.

01. Chemical Thrashers
02. Dr Karbunkle
03. 4298 Thrash Attack
04. Toxic Force
05. Hans gruber
06. Necrosoldier
07. Escape From The Hall of Doom
08. Death Chapel
09. Murder Death Kill
10.Chemical Torment
11.Spey Bay Area Hardcore


Goremented - 17/07/2011 Top

Thrash masters CRIMINAL have set "Akelarre" as the title of their seventh studio album. The artwork handled by Chilean drummer/tattooist/designer Fran Muñoz. "Akelarre" will be released on August 19 by Massacre Records.

01. Order From Chaos
02. Resistance Is Futile
03. The Ghost We Summoned
04. Akelarre
05. State Of Siege
06. Tyrannicide
07. Feel The Void
08. The Power Of The Dog
09. Vows Of Silence
10. La Santa Muerte


Goremented - 08/07/2011 Top

WIZARD LTD ( announced that a deal for a worldwide distribution of the new album of EUFOBIA was inked with TWILIGHT DISTRIBUTION ( The German company TWILIGHT-VERTRIEB GbR is a partner of WIZARD since two years and is known for its huge catalog and excellent distribution of modern and extreme metal. 

"EUFOBIA - Cup Of Mud" WIZARD / TWILIGHT DISTRIBUTION will be distributed in: 
GAS = Germany / Austria / Switzerland; 
Rest of Europe + UK; 
Japan, Taiwan, South Korea; 
U.S.A.+ territories of the rest of the world. 
The official worldwide release date is announced to be the 16teen of September! 
We shall remind that "EUFOBIA - Cup Of Mud" was released for the music market in Bulgaria and Romania on 6th of June. More news are coming up!

Brutally Deceased

Goremented - 08/07/2011 Top

Czech death metal quartet, Brutally Deceased, is currently streaming online all 9 tracks of its first LP entitled "Dead Lovers' Guide". If you cherish raw, old school death metal - fast & brutal with no frills - in the genuine Swedish tradition you can check out the music by heading over to band's Bandcamp or Soundcloud page.

The album was recorded in April, 2010 and consequently released on CD format by Lavadome productions in September. Furthermore, a vinyl release of "Dead Lovers' Guide" is scheduled for Fall/Winter 2011.

01. Lustful Sodomy In The House Of God
02. Dead Lovers' Guide
03. Blissful Desecration 
04. They Shall Feast 
05. ...And Here I Die Satisfied 
06. A Life Once Aborted 
07. Demise Of The Human Swine 
08. All That Rots And Withers 
09. Override Of The Overture (Dismember cover)

Current line-up: 
Zlababa - vocals
Tomas - guitars
Burak - bass
Stefy - drums
Some of the members also pursue other musical activities in Heaving Earth, Psychotic Despair, Jig-Ai.
For more news and information about live appearances, visit band's Facebook or Myspace page.


Goremented - 08/07/2011 Top

"Come And See My Sacrifice", a brand new song from Polish death metal band VADER, is available for streaming using the SoundCloud player below. The track comes off the band's new album, "Welcome To The Morbid Reich", which will be released on August 12 in Europe and September 13 in North America via Nuclear Blast Records.

01. Ultima Thule
02. Return To The Morbid Reich
03. The Black Eye
04. Come And See My Sacrifice
05. Only Hell Knows
06. I Am Who Feasts Upon Your Soul
07. Don't Rip The Beast's Heart Out
08. I Had A Dream...
09. Lord Of Thorns
10. Decapitated Saints
11. They Are Coming...
12. Black Velvet And Skulls Of Steel

Truth Corroded

Goremented - 08/07/2011 Top

Australian thrash metal band TRUTH CORRODED have signed a European / Japan deal with ULTIMHATE RECORDS for the release of the band’s latest album, Worship The Bled. The label will release the album on September 16th with the band following up the release with a European tour in early 2012.

01. Knives of the Betrayed 
02. Hunt All Heroes 
03. Pride of Demise 
04. Nothing Left Alive 
05. The Great Waste of Flesh  
06. Scavengers 
07. Dragged Beneath 
08. Remnants 
09. Tear Out the Eyes of God
10. Summon Abyss


Goremented - 08/07/2011 Top

The new videoclip of the Italian thrashers IRREVERENCE "NOT ONE OF THEM" (opener of the last studio work "UPON THESE ASHES" released for Austrian label NOISEHEAD RECORDS) has been finally published. The shootings, carried out on different locations during the last May, has been directed by FABRIZIO SPERANZA from GREYLAB s.r.l. ( in Milan. The band has commented upon it: "We're satisfied of the upshot obtained, and we have to thanks Fabrizio "The Director" and the whole GREYLAB staff for their collaboration. This video perfectly synthetizes our music. It's fast, violent,'s 100% IRREVERENCE!".


Goremented - 28/06/2011 Top

Polish Black/Thrash Metal band WITCHMASTER have finished recording four new tracks, to be released later in the year under the working title of "Smierc".

One of the new songs "Revelatiön Of Satan" can be heard in the YouTube clip below.

Nuestros Derechos

Goremented - 28/06/2011 Top

Dutch thrash metallers NUESTROS DERECHOS are currently recording their first full-length album at Bunt's Studios in Utrecht, The Netherlands. The band has already finished the drum parts for all 12 tracks and is now recording guitars, bass and vocals. Mixing will be done in August. The upcoming album, yet untitled, is slated for a release later this year.
NUESTROS DERECHOS have posted the first studio pics on facebook...

The Haarp Machine

Liova - 24/06/2011 Top

U.K. progressive death metal band The Haarp Machine has posted a song called ‘The Escapist Notion’ online from their new album via Sumerian Records.


Liova - 24/06/2011 Top

Sothoth finished recording the new album ‘Rise To Conquer’. ‘Syndrome 52’, the first track on the album, is available on the band’s facebook page. Also a second track, accompanied by Decapitated guitarist Wacek ‘Vogg’ Kieltyka will be online soon.

Omnium Gatherum

Liova - 24/06/2011 Top

Omnium Gatherum finally found the missing guitarist. Joonas ‘Jope’ Koto who has played the guitars after Harri Pikka’s left over a year ago, now is a official member of the band. Also Joonas will accompany  the band with clean vocals.


Liova - 24/06/2011 Top

Hackneyed uploaded their new track ‘Maculate Conception’ on their Facebook page from the last album ‘Carnival Cadavre’ which is going to release 22nd August via Lifeforce Records.

Black Polaris

Goremented - 24/06/2011 Top

Black Polaris started to record their new album ‘Empires’. 

01.Charlie Bronson
02. Forget
03. Oracle
04. Effortless
05. Power, Corruption
06. Mountains
07. Captain Spalding (Interlude)
08. Oblivion
09. The Rise And Fall
10. Memories
11. Bonus Track 

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions